About the SDSA

Scottish Disabled Supporters Association          

The SDSA was launched in October 2010. Membership is open to disabled supporters,their personal assistants,family and friends who support clubs at all league levels in Scotland.Regular meetings take place which all members are welcome to attend.The association has had a strong relationship with the Scottish Football Association and the Scottish Professional Football League.

Please see our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/groups/250402131683413/ and become an instant friend!

The SDSA has a committee which includes various office bearers (marked **) which is listed below.The Webmaster post is on hold at the moment and the Funding Co-ordinator post remains vacant

Name Position Email Mobile Club Association
Keith Ferguson Chairman ** keith_sdsa@btinternet.com 07743780913 Heart of Midlothian
Sandy Riach Vice-Chairman ** sandy.riach@btinternet.com 07778735573 Aberdeen
Sharon McCaskie Secretary ** sharon.Mccaskie@sky.com 07809417208 Motherwell
Neil Strevens Treasurer ** neil.strevens1@gmail.com 07708952598 Heart of Midlothian
Lynn Hathaway Minute Secretary kelticfun@live.com 07521725387 Heart of Midlothian
Jim Battison Membership Secretary jim.battison@sky.com 07432114256 Motherwell
Brian Hewat IT Co-ordinator brian.hewat@hotmail.com 07411660560 Dundee United
Jim Convey Website Manager jim@ladderit.com 07843384128 Neutral
  Webmaster ***      
Krista Miller Events Co-ordinator qosdsa@gmail.com 07969773505 Queen of the South
Krista Miller Under 18 Co-ordinator qosdsa@gmail.com 07969773505 Queen of the South
  Funding Co-ordinator ****      
Andrew Holden Project Co-ordinator aeholden@btinternet.com 07970764658 St.Johnstone
Cheryl Adam Project Co-ordinator cheryl adam 119@msn.com 07857749871 Dundee
Walter Dods Project Co-ordinator walterdods@btinternet.com 07401943230 Hibernian
Johnny Clark Project Co ordinator johnclark1951@hotmail.com 07580483153 St Mirren
Terry Tocher Project Co-ordinator terrytoc@hotmail.com 07976564115 Celtic